Complete Squad of Women’s T20 Blaze 2022 | Live Streaming | Scorecard

Women’s T20 Blaze, the domestic tournament for female cricketers in West Indies kick starts from 7th June 2022 onwards in Providence.

The CG United Women’s Super50 Cup which was scheduled to be held before Women’s T20 Blaze has been postponed now due to poor weather conditions in Guyana.


Complete Squad of Women's T20 Blaze 2022 | Live Streaming | Scorecard
Complete Squad of Women’s T20 Blaze 2022 | Live Streaming | Scorecard


After a gap of nearly 3 years, the girls will be back to playing Women’s T20 Blaze which had to be postponed by Cricket West Indies due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Hayley Matthews Barbados, The Captain of Barbados, defending champions of both the CG United Women’s Super50 Cup and T20 Blaze, Hayley Matthews, welcomes the return of the tournament,

“It’s pretty exciting that we’re having a regional tournament this year. It’s very crucial for the development of women’s cricket in the region. The postponement over the last two years due to the covid-19 pandemic has been unfortunate but we’re here now and looking forward to playing against the best in the region.”

The T20 Blaze will see three matches per day at the National Stadium in Providence. LIVE ball-by-ball scoring of each game will be available through the match centre. CWI will be streaming matches with commentary via the Windies cricket YouTube channels.

Full squads for the Women’s T20 Blaze 2022


Hayley Matthews (Captain), Shakera Selman, Kycia Knight, Kyshona Knight, Aaliyah Alleyne, Shanika Bruce, Shai Carrington, Shaunte Carrington, Shamilia Connell, NaiJanni Cumberbatch, Trishan Holder, Alisa Scantlebury, Charlene Taitt, Aaliyah Williams.

Head Coach: Corey Collymore


Stafanie Taylor (Captain), Rashada Williams, Tameka Sandford, Natasha McLean, Jodian Morgan, Vanessa Watts, Keneshia Ferron, Neisha-Ann Waisome, Chinelle Henry, Jerona Walcott, Corrine Howell, Chedean Nation, Jody-Ann Brown, Celina Whyte.

Also Read:  Match 5: Leeward Islands v Barbados Women | Squads | Players to watch | Fantasy Playing XI

Head Coach: Shane Brooks


Anisa Mohammed (Captain), Lee Ann Kirby, Steffie Soogrim, Reniece Boyce, Karishma Ramharack, Shenelle Lord, Rachel Vincent, Leandra Ramdeen, Djenaba Joseph, Caneisha Isaac, Kirbyina Alexander, Britney Cooper, Kamara Ragoobar, Anna-Marie Pereira.

Head Coach: Kelvin Williams


Shemaine Campbelle (Captain), Shabika Gajnabi, Lashuna Toussaint, Erva Giddings, Plaffianna Millington, Sheneta Grimmond, Ashmini Munisar, Katana Mentore, Sherica Campbell, Cherry-Ann Fraser, Mandy Mangru, Kaysia Schultz, Kumarie Persaud, Tremayne Smartt.

Head Coach: Julian Moore


Shawnisha Hector (Captain), Saneldo Willett

Terez Parker, Tyynetta McKoy, Amanda Edwards, Jenisen Richards, Melicia Clarke, Rozel Liburd, Davanna Claxton, Arsheena Freeman, Tonya Martin, Sidella Bellot, Tiffany Thorpe, Rosalie Dolabaille.

Head Coach: Leon Rodney


Afy Fletcher (Captain), Malika Edward, Edelyn Turtin, Akeira Peters, Ashlene Edward, Zaida James, Qiana Joseph, Kimone Homer, Carena Noel, Jannelia Glasgow, Japhina Joseph, Stacy Ann Adams, Tracy Byron, Pearl Etienne.

Head Coach: Samantha Lynch

Loves all things female cricket

Liked the story? Leave a comment here