Pakistan women’s squad for World Cup 2017 announced

Pakistan women’s squad for World Cup 2017 was announced on 22 April , 2017. Marina Iqbal and Kainat Imtiaz have been added in the 15 member squad along with uncapped player Waheeda Akhtar. The players who have been dropped are Aiman Anwer, Aliya Riaz, Maham Tariq, Muneeba Ali and Rabiya Shah. Here’s the final squad: 

pakistan women's cricket team for World Cup 2017

Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Marina Iqbal, Bismah Maroof, Javeria Khan, Nain Abidi, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sana Mir (capt), Kainat Imtiaz, Asmavia Iqbal, Diana Baig, Waheeda Akhtar, Nashra Sandhu, Ghulam Fatima, Sadia Yousuf.

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Match 5: India v Pakistan | Squads | Players to watch | Fantasy Playing XI | Live streaming
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here