Scotland women’s cricket team announced for World Cup Qualifiers 2017

Abbi Aitken (c)
Kari Anderson (vc)
Kathryn Bryce
Sarah Bryce
Priyanaz Chatterji
Kirstie Gordon
Samantha Haggo
Lorna Jack
Abtaha Maqsood
Katie McGill
Elizabeth Priddle
Olivia Rae
Rachel Scholes
Fiona Urquhart

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Skipper Kathryn Bryce guides Scotland to a Win against Ireland by 5 Wickets in T20 WC Qualifiers
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here