Ireland women’s cricket team announced for World Cup Qualifiers 2017

Laura Delany (c)
Kim Garth
Cecelia Joyce
Isobel Joyce
Shauna Kavanagh
Meg Kendal
Amy Kenealy
Gaby Lewis
Robyn Lewis
Ciara Metcalfe
Louise McCarthy
Lucy O’Reilly
Clare Shillington
Mary Waldron

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Amara Carr, Naomi Dattani and Cordelia Griffith earn professional contracts
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here