Papua New Guinea women’s cricket team announced for World Cup Qualifiers 2017

Pauke Siaka (c)
Kaia Arua
Helen Buruka (wk)
Veru Frank
Sibona Jimmy
Kopi John
Ravina Oa
Konio Oala
Norma Ovasuru
Hinamutawa Philip
Tanya Ruma
Brenda Tau
Mairi Tom

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  ICC announces nominees for Player of the Month Award for July 2021
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here