Where can you watch PCB’s Women’s League Exhibition Matches?

For the three Women’s League exhibition games taking place at the Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi on March 8, 10, and 11, the Pakistan Cricket Board today confirmed a panel of 11 commentators and two presenters. The women’s matches will begin at 2 p.m., followed by the men’s matches at 7 p.m.

Where can you watch PCB's Women's League Exhibition Matches?
Where can you watch PCB’s Women’s League Exhibition Matches?


The commentary panel for the exhibition games will include Sana Mir, Urooj Mumtaz, Marina Iqbal, Waqar Younis, Alan Wilkins, Bazid Khan, Danny Morrison, Daren Ganga, Mark Butcher, Sikandar Bakht, and Simon Doull. The presenters will be Zainab Abbas and Erin Holland.

The two teams, Amazons and SuperWomen, will compete in the exhibition games. The Amazons, which also feature Tess Flintoff from Australia, Danni Wyatt, Maia Bouchier, and Laura Delany from Ireland, will be led by Bismah Maroof. The SuperWomen, led by Nida Dar, will also include Chamari Athapaththu of Sri Lanka, Lauren Winfield-Hill of England, Jahanara Alam of Bangladesh, Laura Wolvaardt of South Africa, and Lea Tahuhu of New Zealand.

The two sides will be represented by a total of 10 top international players from seven different nations during the women’s exhibition matches, which are described as the soft debut of the Pakistan Women’s League, which is tentatively scheduled for September.

Meanwhile, the High-Definition broadcast coverage will feature 30 cameras, which along with a buggy cam, would embellish the viewing experience of the fans within and beyond Pakistan. A component of the Decision Review System (DRS) Technologies will be HawkEye and UltraEdge.

Also Read:  USA Cricket Announces New Panel of Women's National Team Selectors

While the Women’s League exhibition matches will be live-streamed for audiences across the world on PCB and PSL YouTube channels, cricket fans in Pakistan will be able to watch them in high definition on A Sports and PTV Sports on linear TV.

On Fox Sports (Australia), Willow TV (North America), Flow Sports (Caribbean), Sky Sports (United Kingdom), Sky Sport NZ (New Zealand), Super Sport (Sub-Saharan Africa), CricLife Etisalat, and STARZPLAY, viewers may watch the action live (Mena). The exhibition games will be accessible in regions where they are not broadcast on television on the HBL PSL’s official Facebook and YouTube pages.

Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here