Women’s Asia Cup 2018 set to take place in Malaysia

The Asia Cup set to take place in Malaysia from June 1 to June 11. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Thailand and host Malaysia to compete in the tournament. Each team to play others once and the top 2 to face off in the finals on June 11.

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  2020 National Women’s Cricket Tournament to be held in Howard County, Maryland
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here