India women’s squad announced for Asia Cup T20 2018

The Asia Cup set to take place in Malaysia from June 1 to June 11. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Thailand and host Malaysia to compete in the tournament. Each team to play others once and the top 2 to face off in the finals on June 11.

India Women’s squad is as below:

India Women's squad announced for Asia Cup T20 2018

1. Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain)

2. Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain)

3. Mithali Raj

4. Jemimah Rodrigues

5. Deepti Sharma

6. Anuja Patil

7. Veda Krishnamurthy

8. Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper)

9. Jhulan Goswami

10. Pooja Vastrakar

11. Shikha Pandey

12. Poonam Yadav

13. Rajeshwari Gayakwad

14. Ekta Bisht

15. Mona Meshram

Here’s what happened in the FINAL of Asia Cup 2016 between India & Pakistan

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  5 Brave-hearts from Female Cricket
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here