Match 4: Angels vs Princess | Squads | Players to watch | Fantasy Playing XI | Live streaming

Match no. 4 of the ongoing Pondicherry Women’s T10 Tournament will see the Angels and the Princess contest at the CAP Ground 3, Puducherry, on the 7th of June, 2023, at 2:00 PM Indian Standard Time (IST).

CAP Ground 3, Puducherry
CAP Ground 3, Puducherry

Both the Angels and Princess were on the receiving end of defeats in their respective season openers against the Queens and Diamonds. The Angels narrowly fell short by 2 runs chasing a target of 62, while the Princess failed to defend their total of 89, losing by 9 wickets.


Angels – Niharika BVV, Shivanti Gupta, Tamanna Nigam, Yuvashri Karthikeyan, Ananya Hegde, Arthika Velmurugan, Divya Shanmugam, Rohini Mane, John Stephy (WK), Shaine Lincy (WK), Arunthathi Kumar, Asha Shobana (C), Divya Murugadass, Pooja Saravanan, Sivasakthi Ramesh

Princess – Dhanushree Sivaraman, Nisha Seetharamun, Sayali Anil Lonkar, Tanishka Sen, Uma Maheshwari, Arunadevi Sekar, Gayatri Gounasilane, Nandhini Chandrasekaran (C), Poonam Khemnar, Prerana Kini, Sunayana Mishra (WK), Abirame Ramamurth, Hemasri Aravamuthan, Lella Tejaswini, Reena Thirugnanam


The CAP Ground 3, Puducherry offers a fairly balanced center wicket that offers runs for batters and a good amount of assistance to bowlers as well. The average score at the venue is in the 70s, and spinners have the upper hand on the track.


It will be a pleasant day to be at the venue for some cricket, with partly cloudy skies and a low chance of rain during match hours. The temperature is forecasted to hover around 36°C, with light winds and humidity of 62%.

Fantasy playing XI:

Sunayana Mishra, Shivanti Gupta, Yuvashri Karthikeyan, Sayali Anil Lonkar, Poonam Khemnar, Asha Shobana, Nandhini Chandrasekaran, Ananya Hegde, Tamanna Nigam, Reena Thirugnanam, Rohini Mane

Also Read:  All You Need to Know about Pondicherry Women's T10 2023

Match details:

Date – June 7, 2023

Time – 2:00 PM IST

Venue – CAP Ground 3, Puducherry

Broadcast – All games of the tournament will be live-streamed on the FanCode app and website.

Liked the story? Leave a comment here