Complete Schedule : Women’s Cricket Kia Super League 2019

Women’s Cricket Kia Super League Schedule are here:

Pic Credits

Tuesday, August 6:

Lancashire Thunder vs Southern Vipers (Liverpool)

Loughborough Lightning vs Western Storm (Loughborough)

Yorkshire Diamonds vs Surrey Stars (Emerald Headingley)

Thursday, August 8:

Loughborough Lightning vs Southern Vipers (Loughborough)

Surrey Stars vs Lancashire Thunder (Guildford)

Saturday, August 10:

Western Storm vs Lancashire Thunder (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Sunday, August 11:

Yorkshire Diamonds vs Loughborough Lightning (Emerald Headingley)

Southern Vipers vs Western Storm (Ageas Bowl)

Monday, August 12:

Surrey Stars vs Southern Vipers (Kia Oval)

Tuesday, August 13:

Lancashire Thunder vs Yorkshire Diamonds (Liverpool)

Western Storm vs Loughborough Lightning (The Brightside Ground, Bristol)

Thursday, August 15:

Surrey Stars vs Loughborough Lightning (Guildford)

Southern Vipers vs Lancashire Thunder (The 1st Central County Ground)

Yorkshire Diamonds vs Western Storm (York)

Sunday, August 18:

Lancashire Thunder vs Western Storm (TBC)

Southern Vipers vs Surrey Stars (Arundel)

Loughborough Lightning vs Yorkshire Diamonds (Loughborough)

Tuesday, August 20:

Surrey Stars vs Yorkshire Diamonds (Guildford)

Western Storm vs Southern Vipers (The Brightside Ground, Bristol)

Lancashire Thunder vs Loughborough Lightning (Emirates Old Trafford)

Wednesday, August 21:

Southern Vipers vs Yorkshire Diamonds (Ageas Bowl)

Western Storm vs Surrey Stars (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Friday, August 23:

Yorkshire Diamonds vs Lancashire Thunder (Scarborough)

Loughborough Lightning vs Surrey Stars (Loughborough)

Sunday, August 25:

Loughborough Lightning vs Lancashire Thunder (Trent Bridge)

Yorkshire Diamonds vs Southern Vipers (York)

Surrey Stars vs Western Storm (Guildford)

Wednesday, August 28:

Lancashire Thunder vs Surrey Stars (TBC)

Western Storm vs Yorkshire Diamonds (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Also Read:  Kia Super League 2019 - Strength and Weaknesses of Team

Southern Vipers vs Loughborough Lightning (Ageas Bowl)

Sunday, September 1:

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (County Ground, Hove)

Final (The 1st Central County Ground)

Loves all things female cricket

Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here