Indian team for Women's Cricket World Cup 2017 announced - Female Cricket - Platform for Women's Cricket
  • 1

Latest Stories

Indian Women's Cricket team was announced on 15th May 2017. Following players made it to the squad. Smriti Mandhana makes a surprise entry after a long injury. Punam Raut's exceptional performance both at the domestic and international level has earned her the position.

Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma, Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parveen.

Indian team for Women's Cricket World Cup 2017 announced

Team Female Cricket
Author: Team Female Cricket
About Me
Let us together spread our love for Female Cricket!
More from this Author

Join Female Cricket





Her Words

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.

Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

An initiative to give our Female Cricketers an access to all the relevant and important resources needed to develop their Cricket skills and thereby impacting the entire Female Cricket Community.