Indian team for Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 announced

Indian Women’s Cricket team was announced on 15th May 2017. Following players made it to the squad. Smriti Mandhana makes a surprise entry after a long injury. Punam Raut’s exceptional performance both at the domestic and international level has earned her the position.

Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma, Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parveen.

Indian team for Women's Cricket World Cup 2017 announced

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Asia Women's Cup Match 1 : India Women vs Bangladesh Women
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here