Netherlands squad announced for ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier 2018 - Female Cricket - Women's Cricket Live Scores, Latest News, Fixtures, Results - Platform for Women's Cricket

Latest Stories

NETHERLANDS - Heather Siegers (captain); Cher van Slobbe; Esther Corder; Caroline de Fouw; Babette de Leede (wicketkeeper); Denise Hannema; Sterre Kalis; Lisa Klokgieters; Mariska Kornet; Juliet Post; Annemijn Thomson; Robine Rijke; Silver Siegers and Jolien van Vliet. Sean Trouw (coach)

Join Female Cricket





Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

An initiative to give our Female Cricketers an access to all the relevant and important resources needed to develop their Cricket skills and thereby impacting the entire Female Cricket Community.