Baroda Squad for SENIOR WOMENS T20 LEAGUE 2017-18 - Female Cricket - Women's Cricket Live Scores, Latest News, Fixtures, Results - Platform for Women's Cricket

Latest Stories

Baroda Squad for SENIOR WOMENS T20 LEAGUE 2017-18

Gayatri P Naik
J Fernandes
Radha P Yadav
B D Surti
H A Patel
Karishma Tank
N Y Patel
P A Patel
S R Sharma
Tanvir Shaikh
Tarannum Pathan
Zulekha Yakubwala
Pragya Rawat
Ridhi Maurya
Pathan Ujma
Y H Bhatia

Vishal Yadav
Author: Vishal Yadav
About Me
A "Female Cricket" fan, here to share my love for this wonderful community. Join me in spreading the love towards female cricket!
More from this Author

Join Female Cricket





Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

An initiative to give our Female Cricketers an access to all the relevant and important resources needed to develop their Cricket skills and thereby impacting the entire Female Cricket Community.