Preview: Match 10 – Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 – Namibia vs Netherlands, Squad, Head-to-Head

Netherland women's cricket squad for qualifiers 2019
Netherland women’s cricket squad for qualifiers 2019

Date – 3 September 2019, Tuesday.

Match 10Namibia v/s Netherlands.

Time- 10:00 AM local time (2:30 PM IST).

Venue – Arbroath.

Netherlands women’s team have lost both their games so far and are out of the race for the final two. Their opponents in this match, Namibia have also fared just like them with no wins from 2 matches. Both the teams would be looking forward to this opportunity to take some points home and finish try finishing a place higher place.


Both teams would be playing their first game against each other.


Yasmeen Khan (captain), Irene Van Zyl, Arrasta Diergaardt, Didi Foerster, Merczerly Gorases, Kayleen Green, Victoria Hamunyela, Eveleen Kejarukua, Reehana Khan, Wilka Mwatile, Sylvia Shihepo, Adri van Der Merwe, Sune Wittmann, Petro Enright.


Juliet Post (c), Denise van Deventer, Leonie Bennett, Babette de Leede, Caroline de Lange, Sterre Kalis, Hannah Landheer, Eva Lynch, Frederique Overdijk, Robine Rijke, Heather Siegers, Silver Siegers, Miranda Veringmeier, Iris Zwilling.

To know more about Women T20 World Cup Qualifiers and detailed schedule please visit the link here:

Also Read:  3rd place play-off: Ireland takes 3rd Spot as they defeat PNG Women by 8 Wickets

Liked the story? Leave a comment here