Which team holds the most number of women’s cricket world cup titles?

We are in the eleventh edition of Women’s World Cup 2017. Here’s the past world cup records. As seen in the picture below, Australian women’s cricket (Southern Stars) holds the record for most number of World cup titles. They have won 6 titles in the following year: 1978, 1982, 1988, 1997, 2005 and 2013. England women’s cricket team has also won 3 titles so far and leads second in the race. New Zealand women’s team (White Ferns) has won only 1 title in the year 2000. 

Which team holds the most number of women's cricket world cup titles?

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Women's Cricket World Cup 2017

Liked the story? Leave a comment here