Pakistan women’s cricket team announced for World Cup Qualifiers 2017

Sana Mir (captain), Bismah Maroof (vice-captain), Javeria Wadood, Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Bibi, Syeda Nain Abidi, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz (wicketkeeper), Aliya Riaz, Nashra Sandhu, Ghulam Fatima, Anam Amin, Aiman Anwar, Maham Tariq.

Standby: Rabiya Shah and Natalia Pervaiz

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  World Cup 2017 Team Wise Matches
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here