Which team will win the T20 World Cup 2016?

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2016 is round the corner. We bring to you a report on the previous 4 world cups. The inaugural World cup played in 2009 was won by England. The 2010 Women’s T20 World Cup was won by Australia. Their thirst for World cup didn’t stop there as Australia went on to win the next consecutive 2 world cups. 

Also Read:  Squad Analysis and Road to the T20 World Cup for Indian women's cricket team

Liked the story? Leave a comment here