India A squad for the Bangladesh tour and the ACC Emerging Asia Cup announced

The All-India Women’s Selection Committee met at the BCCI headquarters to pick India A Women’s Team for the upcoming tour to Bangladesh and also the Indian team for the Asian Cricket Council Emerging Women’s Asia Cup to be played in Sri Lanka from Oct 20-28, 2019.

Devika Vaidya receiving her National Cap
Devika Vaidya receiving her National Cap

The schedule of India A Women’s Tour of Bangladesh is as below

Date Match Venue
4 October 2019 1st One Day SKICS, Cox’s Bazar
6 October 2019 2nd One Day SKICS, Cox’s Bazar
8 October 2019 3rd One Day SKICS, Cox’s Bazar
11 October 2019 1st T20 ZACS, Chattogram
12 October 2019 2nd T20 ZACS, Chattogram
14 October 2019 3rd T20 ZACS, Chattogram

*SKICS – Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium

*ZACS – Zahur Ahmed Cricket Stadium

Team for India A tour to Bangladesh and Emerging Women’s Asia Cup:

Devika Vaidya (Captain), S Meghana (vice-captain), Yastika Bhatia, Tejal Hasabnis, Tanushree Sarkar, Simran Dil Bahadur, Nuzhat Parveen, R Kalpana, Manali Dakshini, Kshama Singh, Anjali Sarwani, Minnu Mani, Sushree Dibyadarshini, TP Kanwar, Rashi Kanojia

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Hyderabad cricket team at Women's T20 League 2017
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here