Women’s Under 23 Challengers Trophy squads announced

BCCI, on 7th April 2019, announced the squads of all the three teams of Paytm Women’s Under-23 One-Day Challengers Trophy.

India Red: Harleen Deol (c), R Kalpana (wk), S Meghana, Ridhima Aggarwal, Ruzu Saha, Tejal Hasabnis, CH Jhansilakshmi, Renuka Chaudhary, Tejaswini Duragad, Arundhati Reddy, Shanti Kumari, Devyani Prasad, Suman Meena

India Green: Sushree Dibyadarshini (c), Shivali Shinde (wk), Priya Punia, Yastika Bhatia, Ayushi Garg, Drishya IV, Ekta Singh, Radha Yadav, Rashi Kanojia, Manali Dakshini, Renuka Singh, Akshaya A, S Anusha

India Blue: Devika Vaidya (c), Nuzhat Parween (wk), Shefali Verma, Simran, Tanushree Sarkar, Prativa Rana, Minnu Mani, Tanuja Kanwer, C Pratyusha, Simran Dil Bahadur, Kshama Singh, Vrushali Bhagat, Indrani Roy

The tournament is going to be played in Ranchi from 20th to 24th April. Each team will play one match each against other two and the top two will contest for the trophy in the final.

Kanika Parineeta

‘Gully’ cricket player and close observer of Indian Cricket team and it’s matches. Straight forward and still socially admirable personality. Strong belief in teamwork and possess high leadership skills.

Also Read:  Lizelle Lee, Rajeshwari Gayakwad and Punam Raut nominated for Player of the Month award for March 2021

Liked the story? Leave a comment here