Sri Lanka Women’s Tour to South Africa 2019 Schedule Announced

Cricket South Africa have announced the dates for Sri Lanka women’s tour of South Africa, which will feature a three-match T20I series and three-match ICC Women’s Championship ODI series.

Sri Lanka Women's Tour to South Africa 2019 Schedule Announced

Sri Lanka Tour to South Africa Match Schedule

T20I Series
1 February – 1st T20I (Cape Town)
3 February – 2nd T20I (Johannesburg)
6 February – 3rd T20I (Centurion)

ICC Women’s Championship ODI series
9 February – Warm Up Match, TBC v Sri Lanka (Potchefstroom)
11 February – 1st ODI (Potchefstroom)
14 February – 2nd ODI (Potchefstroom)
17 February – 3rd ODI (Potchefstroom)

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Former English Cricketer Kevin Pietersen picks up his T20 World Cup XI
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here