ICC announces umpire and referee appointments for ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier 2018

ICC today announced Umpires and match referees for the upcoming Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifiers to be held from 7th to 14th July in Netherlands. 

David Jukes of the International Panel of Match Referees will be the tournament referee, while umpiring responsibilities will be shared between Claire Polosak, Sue Redfern, Jacqueline Williams, Roland Black, Pim van Liemt and Ahmad Shah Pakteen, all from the Emirates International or Development Panel of ICC Umpires.

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Kenya and Botswana advance to Division 1 Africa Qualifiers
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here