Where to watch FairBreak Invitational 2023?

It’s almost time for the 02 edition of FairBreak and after official notifications on fixtures and match officials, the broadcast details have been shared by organizers, FairBreak Global. For the 02 edition of the FairBreak, the Twenty20 (T20) tournament returns to its home, Hong Kong, and has live action scheduled from the 3rd to the 16th of April.

Where to watch FairBreak Invitational 2023?
Where to watch FairBreak Invitational 2023?


The inaugural edition of the FairBreak turned out to be a great success as the event’s unprecedented coverage had it broadcasted to 141 territories and the global viewing audience has been estimated at between 30-40 million. With the tournament being a fan favorite, the numbers are surely set to see a steady spike in the upcoming editions.

Below is a detailed Broadcast list of the upcoming 02 edition:

Sony India, Bangladesh, Sri
Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal
and Sri Lanka
Sony Sports
FanCode India www.fancode.com
A Sports Pakistan A Sports ARY ZAP
Fox Sports Australia Fox Sports Cricket Fox Sports App and Kayo
SportsMax Caribbean SportsMax Cricket Live www.sportsmax.tv
Viaplay United Kingdom and
SuperSport South Africa and Sub
Sahara Africa
SuperSport, SuperSport
HD and Show Max
SuperSport App,
now.DStv.com, DStv App,
and Show Max Pro (App
and website).
Etisalat United Arab Emirates,
and Saudi Arabia
eLife eLife and Switch TV
Digicel Pacific Islands TVWAN TVWAN App
STARZ Play MENA www.starzplay.com
Willow United States of
America and Canada
Willow TV and Willow
SPOTV Cambodia, Hong Kong,
Indonesia, Laos, Japan,
Macau, Malaysia,
Mongolia, Myanmar,
Philippines, Taiwan,
Singapore, South Korea,
and Vietnam
SPOTV (Highlights Coverage
only on the 14th, 15th, and 16th April – 5th v 6th playoffs,
3rd v 4th playoff, Semi-finals
and Final)
ReCast.tv Continental Europe www.recast.tv
Also Read:  Phoebe Litchfield's quickfire Fifty ensured a thumping 7-Wicket Win for Warriors
All 6 teams featuring in the FairBreak are star-studded ones, and it is Lauren Winfield-Hill who’ll be will be captaining the Barmy Army, Suzie Bates will take charge of the Falcons, Sana Mir of Sapphires, Nicola Carey of Spirit, Stafanie Taylor of Tornadoes, and Sindhu Sriharsha of Warriors.

The format is that for each win teams will be awarded 3 points, a point for a tie, and 0 points for a loss. In case a game is abandoned or there’s no result, the teams share a point each and there’s a bonus point as well of 1 point to the team with the highest score after 10 overs of the batting innings.

Liked the story? Leave a comment here