Match 22: Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers vs Shrachi Rarh Tigers | Squads | Fantasy Playing XI | Live Streaming | Pitch Report

Match no. 22 of the ongoing inaugural edition of the Women’s Bengal Pro Twenty20 (T20) League will feature a contest between Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers and Shrachi Rarh Tigers on the 22nd of June 2024. The game will be held at Jadavpur University Complex, Kolkata, and will get underway at 1:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST).

Match 22 Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers vs Shrachi Rarh Tigers
Match 22 Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers vs Shrachi Rarh Tigers


Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers – Mita Paul, Tithi Das, Ananya Halder, Aruna Burman, Mamata Kisku, Arikhtha Manna, Ashmita Chatterjee, Sushmita Paul, Preyoshi Aich, Puja Adhikary, Sumana Mondal, Ipshita Mondal, Ekka Roy Choudhury, Bipasha Ghosh, Ritu Gayen, Nilanjana Barik

Shrachi Rarh Tigers – Titas Sadhu, Sujata Dey, Ankita Chakraborty, Dipa Das, Mamani Roy, Priyanka Kurmi, Sinjini Chakraborty, Mehek Hussain, Chandrima Biswas, Punam Soni, Roshni Tiwary, Rashmoni Das, Roshni Khatun, Rupal Tiwary, Taniya Ghosh, Remondina Khatun


The slow-natured center wicket at Jadavpur University Complex poses a challenge for batters to score with ease, and the modest average score of 110 at this venue attests to this fact. Bowlers, especially spinners, play a crucial role in dictating the game’s outcome.


The conditions for the game aren’t ideal, with scattered thunderstorms on the radar, even during match hours, which may cause interruptions and delays. The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C with light winds and a humidity level of 81%.

Fantasy playing XI:

Ankita Chakraborty, Mamata Kisku, Sujata Dey, Mita Paul, Mamani Roy, Tithi Das, Roshni Tiwary, Ananya Halder, Chandrima Biswas, Arikhtha Manna, Remondina Khatun

Match details:

Date – June 22, 2024

Time – 1:30 PM IST

Venue – Jadavpur University Complex, Kolkata

Also Read:  Match 27: Servotec Siliguri Strikers vs Sobisco Smashers Malda | Squads | Players to watch | Fantasy Playing XXI | Live Streaming | Pitch Report

Broadcast – All games of the tournament will be live streamed on JioCinema and FanCode, and broadcasted on Sports18.

Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here