Nepal women's cricket squad announced for Asia Cup 2016 - Female Cricket - Women's Cricket Live Scores, Latest News, Fixtures, Results - Platform for Women's Cricket

Latest Stories

Squad: Rubina Chhetry Belbashi, Jyoti Pandey, Kajal Shrestha, Karuna Bhandari, Nary Thapa, Neera Rajopadhyay, Rashmi Chaulagain, Bohara Roshani, Sabnam Rai, Saraswati Kumari, Sarita Magar, Sita Rana Magar.

Vishal Yadav
Author: Vishal Yadav
About Me
A "Female Cricket" fan, here to share my love for this wonderful community. Join me in spreading the love towards female cricket!
More from this Author

Join Female Cricket





Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

An initiative to give our Female Cricketers an access to all the relevant and important resources needed to develop their Cricket skills and thereby impacting the entire Female Cricket Community.