Photos and Videos: Ellyse Perry and Alyssa Healy win big at Australia Cricket Awards Night 2020

Australia Cricket today celebrated its second Award Night and felicitated male and female cricketers at both international and domestic levels.


Ellyse Perry.
Ellyse Perry. Pic Credits: Getty Images


Several Australian cricketers came forward and graced the occasion with their presence.   Here is the list of Awards distributed to female cricketers across categories:

  • Women’s ODI Player of the Year – Alyssa Healy
  • Betty Wilson Young Cricketer of the Year – Tayla Vlaeminck
  • Women’s Domestic Player of the Year – Molly Strano
  • Women’s T20I Player of the Year – Alyssa Healy
  • Belinda Clark Medal – Ellyse Perry

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Australia's "Megastar" Meg Lanning turns 29 today

Liked the story? Leave a comment here