India women take on England in the inaugural Women’s World Cup 207

As the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 gears up for it’s inaugural match, India Women and England Women looks all set to give their best in the coveted tournament. 

India vs England Women's Cricket World Cup 2017

India Squad: Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma, Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parween, Smriti Mandhana

England Squad: Heather Knight(c), Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Jenny Gunn, Alex Hartley, Danielle Hazell, Beth Langston, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Fran Wilson, Danielle Wyatt, Lauren Winfield

Comment down, which team are you supporting and why?

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Most awaited women's cricket match of 2016
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here