Zimbabwe women’s cricket team announced for World Cup Qualifiers 2017

Sharne Mayers (c)
Tasmeen Granger
Precious Marange
Esther Mbofana
Pellagia Mujaji
Modester Mupachikwa (wk)
Anesu Mushangwe
Mary-Anne Musonda
Nomatter Mutasa
Ashley Ndiraya
Josephine Nkomo
Nonhlanhla Nyathi
Loren Tshuma

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Mithali Raj confident of team India’s Preparations ahead of 2022 Women's World Cup
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here