10 teams to participate in Women’s World cup qualifier 2017

4 Teams namely Australia, New Zealand, England and West Indies have earned a direct qualification in the World Cup 2017 next year. For the remaining 4 places, there would be a tough fight between 10 teams from 7th February to 21st February 2017 next year. The ten teams are : India, South Africa, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Ireland, Zimbabwe, Scotland, Sri Lanka, Papua New guinea, Thailand and Ireland. 

Also Read:  Uganda and Namibia kick off Africa region T20 qualifiers with win

Liked the story? Leave a comment here