The Hundred Women’s Competition 2021 | Squads, Fixtures, Timings, Venue, Broadcast, Live Streaming

Here is a complete schedule of The Hundred Women’s Tournament starting from 21st July 2021 onwards.

The Hundred. PC: Getty Images
The Hundred. PC: Getty Images

Fixtures – Women’s Hundred 2021

Wednesday, July 21: Oval Invincibles v Manchester Originals (The Oval)
11pm IST

Friday, July 23: Birmingham Phoenix v London Spirit (Edgbaston)
7:30 pm IST

Saturday, July 24: Trent Rockets v Southern Brave (Trent Bridge)
3:30 pm IST
Northern Superchargers v Welsh Fire (Headingley)
7 pm IST

Sunday, July 25: London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Lord’s)
3:30 pm IST
Manchester Originals v Birmingham Phoenix (Old Trafford)
7 pm IST

Monday, July 26: Trent Rockets v Northern Superchargers (Trent Bridge)
7:30 pm IST

Tuesday, July 27: Welsh Fire v Southern Brave (Cardiff)
7:30 pm IST

Wednesday, July 28: Manchester Originals v Northern Superchargers (Old Trafford)
7:30 pm IST

Thursday, July 29: London Spirit v Trent Rockets (Lord’s)
7:30 pm IST

Friday, July 30: Southern Brave v Birmingham Phoenix (Southampton)
7:30 pm IST

Saturday, July 31: Welsh Fire v Manchester Originals (Cardiff)
3:30 pm IST
Northern Superchargers v Oval Invincibles (Headingley)
7 pm IST

Sunday, August 1: Birmingham Phoenix v Trent Rockets (Edgbaston)
3:30 pm IST
London Spirit v Southern Brave (Lord’s)
7 pm IST

Monday, August 2: Oval Invincibles v Welsh Fire (The Oval)
7:30 pm IST

Tuesday, August 3: London Spirit v Northern Superchargers (Lord’s)
7:30 pm IST

Wednesday, August 4: Birmingham Phoenix v Oval Invincibles (Edgbaston)
8 pm IST

Thursday, August 5: Manchester Originals v Southern Brave (Old Trafford)
8 pm IST

Friday, August 6: Welsh Fire v Trent Rockets (Cardiff)
8 pm IST

Saturday, August 7: Southern Brave v Northern Superchargers (Southampton)
8 pm IST

Sunday, August 8: Oval Invincibles v Trent Rockets (The Oval)
8 pm IST

Monday, August 9: Birmingham Phoenix v Welsh Fire (Edgbaston)
7:30 pm IST

Also Read:  Oman Women's cricket team lands in Doha for ICC Quadrangular T20 International Series

Tuesday, August 10: Manchester Originals v London Spirit (Old Trafford)
7:30 pm IST

Wednesday, August 11: Southern Brave v Welsh Fire (Southampton)
7:30 pm IST

Thursday, August 12: Northern Superchargers v Manchester Originals (Headingley)
8 pm IST

Friday, August 13: Trent Rockets v Birmingham Phoenix (Trent Bridge)
8 pm IST

Saturday, August 14: Oval Invincibles v London Spirit (The Oval)
8 pm IST

Sunday, August 15: Trent Rockets v Manchester Originals (Trent Bridge)
8 pm IST

Monday, August 16: Southern Brave v Oval Invincibles (Southampton)
8 pm IST

Tuesday, August 17: Northern Superchargers v Birmingham Phoenix (Headingley)
7:30 pm IST

Wednesday, August 18: Welsh Fire v London Spirit (Cardiff)
7:30 pm IST

Friday, August 20: Eliminator (The Oval)
7:30 pm IST

Saturday, August 21: Final (Lord’s)
7:30 pm IST

Playing Conditions

  • 100 balls per innings.
  • A bowler can deliver either 5 or 10 consecutive balls.
  • A change of ends after 10 balls.
  • Each bowler can deliver a maximum of 20 balls per game.
  • A 25 ball powerplay start for each team.
  • Two fielders are allowed outside of the initial 30-yard circle during the powerplay.
  • The bowling side can take a strategic timeout of up to 2.5 minutes in the innings.
  • The coach will be allowed to discuss the tactics with players during the time-out.
  • A match of The Hundred will last two and a half hours.

Squad

Birmingham Pheonix: Amy Jones (captain), Shafali Verma, Ria Fackrell, Marie Kelly, Evelyn Jones, Emily Arlott, Kirstie Gordon, Phoebe Franklin, Abtaha Maqsood, Thea Brookes, Gwen Davies, Isabelle Wong, Georgia Elwiss, Erin Burns, Katie Mack

London Spirit : Deandra Dottin, Naomi Dattani, Deepti Sharma, Heather Knight (captain), Amara Carr, Aylish Cranstone, Danielle Gibson, Susie Rowe, Chloe Tryon, Charlie Dean, Freya Davies, Sophie Munro, Tammy Beaumont, Grace Scrivens, Alice Monaghan

Also Read:  Shafali Verma all set to play for the Birmingham Phoenix at The Hundred

Manchester Originals: Kate Cross, Danielle Collins, Mignon du Preez, Harmanpreet Kaur, Alice Dyson, Cordelia Griffith, Hannah Jones, Lizelle Lee, Georgie Boyce, Natalie Brown, Ellie Threlkeld, Alex Hartley, Emma Lamb, Sophie Ecclestone, Laura Jackson

Northern Superchargers: Hollie Armitage, Katie Levick, Jemimah Rodrigues, Lauren Winfield-Hill (captain), Helen Fenby, Bess Heath, Beth Langston, Linsey Smith, Alice Davidson-Richards, Laura Kimmince, Laura Wolvaardt, Sterre Kalis, Kalea Moore

Oval Invincibles: Fran Wilson, Georgia Adams, Tash Farrant, Megan Belt, Eva Gray, Marizanne Kapp, Rhianna Southby, Sarah Bryce, Alice Capsey, Jo Gardner, Dane van Niekerk, Mady Villiers, Shabnim Ismail, Danielle Gregory

Southen Brave : Maia Bouchier, Freya Kemp, Smriti Mandhana, Tara Norris, Carla Rudd, Paige Scholfield, Anya Shrubsole, Stafanie Taylor, Danni Wyatt, Lauren Bell, Sonia Odedra, Fi Morris, Sophia Dunkley, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Ella McCaughan, Charlotte Taylor

Trent Rockets: Katherine Brunt, Nat Sciver, Kathryn Bryce, Abbey Freeborn, Nancy Harman, Lucy Higham, Michaela Kirk, Ellie Mitchell, Heather Graham, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Rachel Priest, Ella Claridge, Emily Windsor, Sarah Glenn, Teresa Graves

Welsh Fire: Katie George, Alex Griffiths, Georgia Hennessy, Lauren Filer, Sophie Luff, Natasha Wraith, Amy Gordon, Bryony Smith, Sarah Taylor, Piepa Cleary, Georgia Redmayne, Bethan Ellis, Lissy Macleod, Nicole Harvey, Hayley Matthews

Broadcast Details

Live Streaming – FanCode (app and website)

Loves all things female cricket

Liked the story? Leave a comment here