Arunachal women’s cricket team leave for practice camp in Assam

The 16-member Arunachal women’s cricket team with three supporting staffs left on Wednesday for Goalpara, Assam for its practise camp for the upcoming Women’s T-20 Trophy at Odisha.
The said tournament is organised by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).
Arunachal will play their its match against Delhi on 14 October.

The team: Komal Chauhan, Rishika Kumari, Madhulika Singh, Kavita Kaithal, Teshi Nada, Song Yama, Kabak Yano, Tania Yaje, Savina Yasmine, Fatima Malik, Godhak Yapa, Tarh Ajo, Dayum Popi, Mai Mekh, Renu and Andta Priya Darshini.

Diana David, Vinayata Patel and Yab Niya are the coach, physiotherapist and manager of the team, respectively.

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  3rd ODI: United States of America vs Scotland | Squads | Players to watch | Fantasy Playing XI | Live Streaming | Pitch Report
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here