Uganda squad announced for ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier 2018

UGANDA – Kevin Awino (Captain) (Wicketkeeper); Joyce Mary Apio; Consylate Aweko; Getrude Candiru; Siadat Kemigisha; Janet Mbabazi; Rita Musamali; Frankline Najjumba; Immaculate Nakisuuyi; Mary Nalule; Prico Nakitende; Stephanie Nampiina; Carol Namugenyi and Rachael Ntono. Francis Ngede (coach)

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Have a look at our Casumo bonus offers for newcomer’s review
Join Our WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Follow us on Instagram Join Now

Liked the story? Leave a comment here