Scotland squad announced for ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier 2018

SCOTLAND – Abbi Aitken (captain); Sarah Bryce (wicketkeeper); Priyanaz Chatterji; Becky Glen; Laura Grant; Lorna Jack (wicketeeper); Abtaha Maqsood; Katie McGill; Jess Mills; Hannah Rainey; Rachel Scholes; Ellen Watson (wicketkeeper) and Ruth Willis. Steve Knox (coach)

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Inspiration sees no boundaries - A heartfelt letter from a Pakistan fan to Indian cricketer Mansi Joshi

Liked the story? Leave a comment here