South Africa name their T20 Squad for upcoming Women’s World Cup 2018

South Africa: Dane Van Niekerk (captain), Trisha Chetty, Mignon du Preez, Shabnim Ismail, Marizanne Kapp, Masabata Klaas, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Zintle Mali, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Robyn Searle, Tumi Sekhukhune, Saarah Smith, Chloe Tryon, Laura Wolvaardt.

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  It’s better for me not to put pressure on myself and just enjoy the game - Says Smriti Mandhana ahead of India vs Pakistan

Liked the story? Leave a comment here