New Zealand name their T20 Squad for upcoming Women’s World Cup 2018

New Zealand: Amy Satterthwaite (captain) Suzie Bates, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Kate Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu, Jessica Watkin.

Loves all things female cricket

Also Read:  Officiating team of Women's T20 World Cup 2018 Announced

Liked the story? Leave a comment here