Bangladesh Women's cricket squad announced for Asia Cup 2016 - Female Cricket - Platform for Women's Cricket
  • 1

Latest Stories

Squad: Jahanara Alam, Rumana Ahmed (Captain), Panna Ghosh, Nahida Akter, Nigar Sultana, Suraiya Azmin, Fargana Hoque, Sanjida Islam, Khadija Tul Kubra, Salma Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Ritu Moni, Shaila Sharmin, Ayasha Rahman, Sharmin Sultana.

Join Female Cricket





Her Words

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.

Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

An initiative to give our Female Cricketers an access to all the relevant and important resources needed to develop their Cricket skills and thereby impacting the entire Female Cricket Community.