Pakistan women's squad for World Cup 2017 announced - Female Cricket - Women's Cricket Live Scores, Latest News, Fixtures, Results - Platform for Women's Cricket

Latest Stories

Pakistan women's squad for World Cup 2017 was announced on 22 April , 2017. Marina Iqbal and Kainat Imtiaz have been added in the 15 member squad along with uncapped player Waheeda Akhtar. The players who have been dropped are Aiman Anwer, Aliya Riaz, Maham Tariq, Muneeba Ali and Rabiya Shah. Here's the final squad: 

pakistan women's cricket team for World Cup 2017

Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Marina Iqbal, Bismah Maroof, Javeria Khan, Nain Abidi, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sana Mir (capt), Kainat Imtiaz, Asmavia Iqbal, Diana Baig, Waheeda Akhtar, Nashra Sandhu, Ghulam Fatima, Sadia Yousuf.

Join Female Cricket





Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

The FIRST platform dedicated to our women cricketers, we aim to raise the profile of our women cricketers by sharing their stories, acknowledging their hard-work and by inspiring more and more girls to take up cricket.