Scotland squad announced for ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier 2018 - Female Cricket - Women's Cricket Live Scores, Latest News, Fixtures, Results - Platform for Women's Cricket

Latest Stories

SCOTLAND - Abbi Aitken (captain); Sarah Bryce (wicketkeeper); Priyanaz Chatterji; Becky Glen; Laura Grant; Lorna Jack (wicketeeper); Abtaha Maqsood; Katie McGill; Jess Mills; Hannah Rainey; Rachel Scholes; Ellen Watson (wicketkeeper) and Ruth Willis. Steve Knox (coach)

Join Female Cricket





Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

The FIRST platform dedicated to our women cricketers, we aim to raise the profile of our women cricketers by sharing their stories, acknowledging their hard-work and by inspiring more and more girls to take up cricket.