Ireland Women’s squad announced for WWT20 Qualifiers 2018 - Female Cricket - Women's Cricket Live Scores, Latest News, Fixtures, Results - Platform for Women's Cricket

Latest Stories

Laura Delany (C)
• Kim Garth
• Cecelia Joyce
• Isobel Joyce
• Shauna Kavanagh
• Gaby Lewis
• Lara Maritz
• Ciara Metcalfe
• Cara Murray
• Lucy O’Reilly
• Eimear Richardson
• Clare Shillington
• Rebecca Stokell
• Mary

Join Female Cricket





Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

The FIRST platform dedicated to our women cricketers, we aim to raise the profile of our women cricketers by sharing their stories, acknowledging their hard-work and by inspiring more and more girls to take up cricket.