Bengal squad for SENIOR WOMENS T20 LEAGUE 2017-18 - Female Cricket - Platform for Women's Cricket
  • 1

Latest Stories

Bengal squad for SENIOR WOMENS T20 LEAGUE 2017-18

Ambika Guha
Saika Ishaque
Tanusree Sarkar
Jhulan Goswami
Paramita Roy
Dipali Shaw
Gayatri Mal
Madhumonti Bhattacharya
Mandira Mahapatra
Neha Maji
Pampa Sarkar
Trisha Bera
N Maji
T Mukherjee
Aparna Mondal
P P Paul
P B Pandey
S Khatoon
Mita Paul
S P Aich
Jhumia Khatun

Vishal Yadav
Author: Vishal Yadav
About Me
A "Female Cricket" fan, here to share my love for this wonderful community. Join me in spreading the love towards female cricket!
More from this Author

Join Female Cricket





Her Words

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.

Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

An initiative to give our Female Cricketers an access to all the relevant and important resources needed to develop their Cricket skills and thereby impacting the entire Female Cricket Community.