Andhra Squad for SENIOR WOMENS T20 LEAGUE 2017-18 - Female Cricket - Platform for Women's Cricket
  • 1

Latest Stories

Andhra Squad for SENIOR WOMENS T20 LEAGUE 2017-18

K Anjali Sarvani
N Anusha
K Dhathri
M Durga
C H Jhansi Lakshmi
M Bhavana
E Padmaja
D Pravallika
N Roja
G Sneha
A Srilakshmi
K Jyothi
P V Sudharani
S Hima Bindu
G Chandra Lekha
V Pushpa Latha
Mallika Thalluri
A Sireesha
G Sindhuja
K E Dayana

Team Female Cricket
Author: Team Female Cricket
About Me
Let us together spread our love for Female Cricket!
More from this Author

Join Female Cricket





Her Words

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.

Follow us on Twitter

Welcome to Female Cricket

An initiative to give our Female Cricketers an access to all the relevant and important resources needed to develop their Cricket skills and thereby impacting the entire Female Cricket Community.